A propos de BookVisit™

Visit Technology Group édite des solutions Internet qui améliorent la performance des entreprises, la rentabilité des organisations touristiques, des outils de gestion des destinations, tour opérateurs spécialisés, les groupes hôteliers et villages vacances, dans le monde entier.

BookVisit™ est développé par Visit Technology Group, société privée constituée en 1999. Aujourd’hui elle est un des principaux fournisseurs de solutions digitales pour l’industrie du tourisme et du voyage. Citybreak a été lancé en 2000 et adopté par grands et petits acteurs de l’Europe du Nord comme du Sud de l’Afrique et des Etats Unis d’Amérique. Notre centre de développement est basé à Göteborg, en Suède.

Contactez nous

BookVisit™ possède des bureaux à 4 pays différents et des représentants de 7 pays supplémentaires. Choisissez le bureau, vous préférez contacter ci-dessous.

BookVisit™ Suède (Headquarter) Kungsgatan 34-36 411 19 Göteborg Suède Tel +46 (0)31 38 06 000 sweden@bookvisit.com

BookVisit™ France 5 rue Santeuil 44000 NANTES France Tel +33 (0)2 22 66 50 10 france@bookvisit.com

BookVisit™ Baltique Kr. Barona Street 13/15 Riga, LV-1011 Lettonie Tel +371 28-388-333 support@be4hotels.com

BookVisit™ Italie Via delle Industrie, 17/A 30175 Venise Marghera Italie Tel +39 041 5095001 info@nozio.biz

BookVisit™ USA & Canada 30 West 61 St Street Suite 19C New York, NY 10023 USA Tel +1.646.553.1607 usa@bookvisit.com

BookVisit™  Amérique centrale et latine Panamá Tel +507.833.9618 americas@visit.com

Partenaire de BookVisit™

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouvelles collaborations. Si vous pensez que nous pourrions faire de belles choses ensemble, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

BookVisit™ est développé par Visit Technology Group, société privée constituée en 1999. Aujourd’hui elle est un des principaux fournisseurs de solutions digitales pour l’industrie du tourisme et du voyage. Citybreak a été lancé en 2000 et adopté par grands et petits acteurs de l’Europe du Nord comme du Sud de l’Afrique et des Etats Unis d’Amérique. Notre centre de développement est basé à Göteborg, en Suède.

About BookVisit™

Visit Technology Group designs Internet based solutions that enhance the business performance and profitability of tourist organisations, destination management organisations, inbound tour operators, hotel groups and resorts worldwide.

BookVisit is developed by Visit Technology Group is a privately held company incorporated in 1999. Today Visit Technology Group is a one of the leading supplier of Internet based travel solutions for the tourism and travel industry. Citybreak was launched in 2000 and has been adopted by both large and small industry players from Northern Europe through to Southern Africa and USA. Our development centre is based in Göteborg, Sweden.

Contact us

BookVisit™ has offices in 4 contries and representatives in additional 7 countries. Choose the office you prefer to contact below.

BookVisit™ Sweden (Headquarter)
Kungsgatan 34-36
411 19 Göteborg
Sweden

Phone +46 (0)31 38 06 000
sweden@bookvisit.com

BookVisit™ France
5 rue Santeuil
44000 NANTES
France

Phone +33 (0)2 22 66 50 10
france@bookvisit.com

BookVisit™ Baltic
Kr. Barona Street 13/15
Riga, LV-1011
Latvia

Phone +371 28-388-333
support@be4hotels.com

BookVisit™ Italy
Via delle Industrie, 17/A
30175 Venezia Marghera
Italy

Phone +39 041 5095001
info@nozio.biz

BookVisit™ USA & Canada
30 West 61 St Street Suite 19C
New York, NY 10023
USA

Phone +1.646.553.1607
usa@bookvisit.com

BookVisit™  Middle & South America
Panamá

Phone +507.833.9618
americas@visit.com

Partner with BookVisit™

We are always looking for new collaborations. Do you think you would be a good match with BookVisit™, do not hesitate to contact us.

Visit Technology Group is a privately held company incorporated in 1999. Today Visit Technology Group is a one of the leading supplier of Internet based travel solutions for the tourism and travel industry. Citybreak was launched in 2000 and has been adopted by both large and small industry players from Northern Europe through to Southern Africa and USA. Our development centre is based in Göteborg, Sweden.